Sky Sports

With even more Premier League games, English Football League, SPFL, Scottish Cup and La Liga, plus international Rugby Union, F1, Cricket, Golf and so much more, Sky Sports brings more of the sports that matter to pub-goers. Why not enjoy some friendly competitiveness with a pint in your hand…

Upcoming events:

Saturday 1st December

Southampton v Manchester United | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 2nd December

Chelsea v Fulham | 12pm | Premier League
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur | 2:05pm | Premier League
Liverpool v Everton | 4:15pm | Premier League

Tuesday 4th December

Bournemouth v Huddersfield Town | 7:45pm | Premier League
Crystal Palace v Brighton & Hove Albion | 7:45pm | Premier League
West Ham Utd v Cardiff City | 7:45pm | Premier League
Manchester City v Watford | 8pm | Premier League

Wednesday 5th December

Liverpool v Burnley | 7:45pm | Premier League
Everton v Newcastle United | 7:45pm | Premier League
Fulham v Leicester City | 7:45pm | Premier League
Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers | 7:45pm | Premier League
Manchester United v Arsenal | 8pm | Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton | 8pm | Premier League

Friday 7th December

West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa | 8pm | Premier League

Saturday 8th December

Bournemouth v Liverpool | 12:30pm | Premier League
Chelsea v Manchester City | 5:30pm | Premier League
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur | 7:45pm | Premier League

Sunday 9th December

Newcastle United v Wolverhampton Wanderers | 4pm | Premier League

Monday 10th December

Everton v Watford | 8pm | Premier League

Tuesday 11th December

Tottenham Hotspur v Barcelona | 8pm | UEFA Champions League
Liverpool v Napoli | 8pm | UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 12th December

Manchester City v Hoffenheim | 8pm | UEFA Champions League
Manchester United v Valencia | 8pm | UEFA Champions League

Thursday 13th December

Chelsea v MOL Vidi FC | 5:55pm | Europa League
Arsenal v Qarabag FK | 8pm | Europa League

Saturday 15th December

Manchester City v Everton | 12:30pm | Premier League
Fulham v West Ham United | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 16th December

Brighton & Hove Albion v Chelsea | 1:30pm | Premier League
Southampton v Arsenal | 1:30pm | Premier League
Liverpool v Manchester United | 4pm | Premier League

Friday 21st December

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Liverpool | 8pm | Premier League

Saturday 22nd December

Arsenal v Burnley | 12:30pm | Premier League
Cardiff City v Manchester United | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 23rd December

Everton v Tottenham Hotspur | 4pm | Premier League

Wednesday 26th December

Fulham v Wolverhampton Wanderers | 12:30pm | Premier League
Brighton & Hove Albion v Arsenal | 5:15pm | Premier League
Watford v Chelsea | 7:30pm | Premier League

Thursday 27th December

Southampton v West Ham United | 7:45pm | Premier League

Saturday 29th December

Liverpool v Arsenal | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 30th December

Crystal Palace v Chelsea | 12pm | Premier League
Burnley v West Ham United | 2:15pm | Premier League
Southampton v Manchester City | 2:15pm | Premier League
Manchester United v Bournemouth | 4:30pm | Premier League

All the above fixtures will be available at the below sites:

Thomas Rigby’s
The Fly in the Loaf
The Lady of Mann
The Bear and Billet
The Academy