Sky Sports

With even more Premier League games, English Football League, SPFL, Scottish Cup and La Liga, plus international Rugby Union, F1, Cricket, Golf and so much more, Sky Sports brings more of the sports that matter to pub-goers. Why not enjoy some friendly competitiveness with a pint in your hand…

Upcoming events:

Saturday 2nd February

Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United | 12:30pm | Premier League
Leeds United v Norwich City | 5:30pm | Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 3rd February

Leicester City v Manchester United | 2:05pm | Premier League
Manchester City v Arsenal | 4:30pm | Premier League

Monday 4th February

West Ham United v Liverpool | 8pm | Premier League

Wednesday 6th February

Aberdeen v Rangers | 7:45pm | Scottish Premiership

Friday 8th February

Aston Villa v Sheffield United | 7:45pm | Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 9th February

Fulham v Manchester United | 12:30pm | Premier League
Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion | 5:30pm | Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 10th February

Norwich City v Ipswich Town | 12pm | Sky Bet Championship
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City | 1:30pm | Premier League
Manchester City v Chelsea | 4pm | Premier League

Monday 11th February

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Newcastle United | 8pm | Premier League

Tuesday 12th February

West Bromwich Albion v Nottingham Forest | 8pm | Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 17th February

Blackburn Rovers v Middlesborough | 1pm | Sky Bet Championship
Kilmarnock v Celtic | 4pm | Scottish Premiership

Friday 22nd February

West Ham United v Fulham | 7:45pm | Premier League

Saturday 23rd February

Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur | 12:30pm | Premier League
West Bromwich Albion v Sheffield United | 5:30pm | Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 24th February

Manchester United v Liverpool | 2:05pm | Premier League

Chelsea v Manchester City | 4:30pm | Carabao Cup

Monday 25th February

Nottingham Forest v Derby County | 7:45pm | Sky Bet Championship

All the above fixtures will be available at the below sites:

Thomas Rigby’s
The Fly in the Loaf
The Lady of Mann
The Bear and Billet
The Academy