Sky Sports

With even more Premier League games, English Football League, SPFL, Scottish Cup and La Liga, plus international Rugby Union, F1, Cricket, Golf and so much more, Sky Sports brings more of the sports that matter to pub-goers. Why not enjoy some friendly competitiveness with a pint in your hand…

Upcoming events:

 

Saturday 3rd August

Nottingham Forest v West Bromwich Albion | 5:30pm | Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 4th August

Hungarian Formula 1 | 12:30pm | Grand Prix Race
Bristol City v Leeds United | 4:30pm | Sky Bet Championship

Tuesday 6th August

Portsmouth v Birmingham City | 7:45pm | Carabao Cup

Friday 9th August

Liverpool v Norwich City | 8pm | Premier League

Saturday 10th August

West Ham United v Manchester City | 12:30pm | Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 11th August

Newcastle United v Arsenal | 2pm | Premier League
Manchester United v Chelsea | 4:30pm | Premier League

Friday 16th August

Huddersfield Town v Fulham | 7:45pm | Premier League

Saturday 17th August

Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 18th August

Sheffield United v Crystal Palace | 2pm | Premier League
Chelsea v Leicester City | 4:30pm | Premier League

Monday 19th August

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester United | 8pm | Premier League

Friday 23rd August

Aston Villa v Everton | 8pm | Premier League

Saturday 24th August

Liverpool v Arsenal | 5:30pm | Premier League

Sunday 25th August

Bournemouth v Manchester City | 2pm | Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United | 4:30pm | Premier League

Saturday 31st August

Burnley v Liverpool | 5:30pm | Premier League

All the above fixtures will be available at the below sites:

The Academy | Bear & Billet | Fly in the Loaf | East of Arcadia | Horse & Farrier | Lady of Mann | The Mitre | The Swan | Thomas Rigby’s