Festive Entertainment

Let us help you be merry this festive season

Saturday 2nd December

Town Street | Tim Gomersall Acoustic Guitarist & Singer | 7pm


Monday 3rd December

Arcadia | Pub Quiz | 8pm


Tuesday 4th December

The Mitre | Jam Night | 8pm


Thursday 6th December

Tithe | Comedy Night | 8pm


Friday 7th December

Tithe | Jazz Night | 8:30pm


Saturday 8th December

Tithe | Jon Sibs Open Mic Night | 8:30pm


Monday 10th December

Arcadia | Pub Quiz | 8pm


Tuesday 11th December

The Mitre | Jam Night | 8pm


Thursday 13th December

Tithe | Magic Show | 8pm


Saturday 15th December

Town Street | Craig Brauns – Acoustic Guitarist and Singer | 9pm


Monday 17th December

Arcadia | Pub Quiz | 8pm


Tuesday 18th December

The Mitre | Jam Night | 8pm


Thursday 20th December

Town Street | Christmas Pub Quiz | 8pm

Tithe | Comedy Night Christmas Special | 8pm


Saturday 29th December

Tithe | Blues Night featuring Bluesics | 9pm


New Year’s Eve

Academy | DJ Party Night | 10pm